Scientific Steering Board

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Jürgen Beyerer

Fraunhofer IOSB (Institutsleiter)

Scientific Steering Board
Head of the Chair for Vision and Fusion Laboratory (IES) 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. J. Marius Zöllner

FZI (Board Member)

Scientific director for technical-cognitive assistance systems in the research division Intelligent Systems and Production Engineering (ISPE)

Prof. Dr. Michael Beigl


Head of the chair for Pervasive Computing Systems

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Rainer Stiefelhagen


Director of Computer Vision for Human-Computer Interaction Lab (cv:hci)

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Tamim Asfour


Head of the Chair for High Performance Humanoid Technologies (H²T)

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Uwe Hanebeck


Head of the Chair for Intelligent Sensor-Actuator-Systems (ISAS)


Committee Directors

Dr.-Ing. Thomas Usländer

Fraunhofer IOSB

Project Steering Committee

Dr.-Ing. Julius Pfrommer

Fraunhofer IOSB

Technical and Scientific Committee

Dr.-Ing. Olaf Sauer

Fraunhofer IOSB

Innovation Advisory Board

Dr. Janina Stompe

Fraunhofer IOSB

CC-KING Training Laboratory

Dr. Alexander Viehl


CC-KING Consultation Office

Dipl.-Phys. Ulrich Pontes

Fraunhofer IOSB

CC-KING Public Affairs